ID Name Regional division Regional_Finish Time Hometown State Grade Email Highschool
MB1  Danny Kilrea  MW  Boys  14:53.0  La Grange Park  IL  12  dannykilrea@gmail.com Lyons Township 
MB2  Zach Kreft  MW  Boys  15:05.4  Sunbury  OH  12  zacharyk6@hotmail.com Buckeye Valley High School 
MB3  Clayton Mendez  MW  Boys  15:07.0  Chicago  IL  12  clayton1242@gmail.com Whitney M. Young Magnet High School 
MB4  Matt Scrape  MW  Boys  15:07.2  Pickerington  OH  12  mattscrape@gmail.com Pickerington Central High School 
MB5  Dylan Jacobs  MW  Boys  15:07.5  Orland Park  IL  12  dylanjacobs2425@gmail.com Carl Sandburg High School 
MB6  Chad Johnson  MW  Boys  15:08.4  Galion  OH  12  crj18@icloud.com Colonel Crawford 
MB7  Harrison Scudamore  MW  Boys  15:08.6  Denver  CO  12  harry.scudamore@gmail.com East High School 
MB8  Matthew Schadler  MW  Boys  15:08.8  Chandler  IN  12  Mattschad23@gmail.com Reitz Memorial High School 
MB9  Shuaib Aljabaly  MW  Boys  15:09.5  Coldwater  MI  12  Aljabaly989@gmail.com Coldwater High School 
MB10  Drew Bosley  MW  Boys  10  15:10.4  Thiensville  WI  11  drewbosleycc@gmail.com Homestead High School 
MG1  Olivia Theis   MW  Girls  17:13.4  Lansing  MI  12  18theisolivia@lansingcatholic.org Lansing Catholic High School 
MG2  Katelynne Hart  MW  Girls  17:17.1  Glen Ellyn  IL  10  kkhart22@gmail.com Glenbard West High School 
MG3  Emily Covert  MW  Girls  17:17.4  Minneapolis  MN  11  ecov1901@mpsedu.org Minneapolis Washburn 
MG4  Sarah Schmitt  MW  Girls  17:30.6  Naperville  IL  12  sarah17schmitt@gmail.com Naperville North High School 
MG5  Ericka Vander Lende  MW  Girls  17:37.2  Rockford  MI  11  evanderlende1@gmail.com Rockford High School 
MG6  Phoebe Bates  MW  Girls  17:40.8  Carmel  IN  10  phoebembates@att.net Carmel High School 
MG7  Cecilia Stalzer  MW  Girls  17:43.3  Mason  MI  11  cecilia.stalzer13@gmail.com Mason High School 
MG8  Adelyn Ackley  MW  Girls  17:43.8  Mears   MI  11  aackley1829@hart.k12.mi.us Hart Public Schools 
MG9  Tierney Wolfgram  MW  Girls  17:45.1  Woodbury  MN  tierney.wolfgram@gmail.com Math and Science Academy 
MG10  Rylee Robinson  MW  Girls  10  17:45.4  west bloomfied  mi  11  ryrayrob@yahoo.com waterford mott high school 
NB1  Tristan Shelgren  NE  Boys  15:32.8  Boxford  MA  12  tshelgren18@stjohnsprep.org St. Johns Prep 
NB2  Damien Dilcher  NE  Boys  15:37.0  Brick  NJ  12  damiendilcher@aol.com Brick Township HighSchool 
NB3  Lucas Aramburu  NE  Boys  15:37.8  Brookline  MA  11  lucasalejandro179@gmail.com Brookline High School 
NB4  Dalton Hengst  NE  Boys  15:39.2  York  PA  12  dphengst@mcdonogh.org McDonogh  
NB5  Nathan Lawler  NE  Boys  15:40.7  Pittsford  NY  12  nathanlawler845@gmail.com Pittsford Mendon 
NB6  Devin Hart  NE  Boys  15:42.5  Point Pleasant Borough  NJ  11  bhart112@comcast.net Point Pleasant Boro High School 
NB7  Drew Thompson  NE  Boys  15:42.6  Trumbull  CT  12  p18athompson@fairfieldprep.org Fairfield Prep 
NB8  Rusty Kujdych  NE  Boys  15:51.3  Feasterville  PA  12  rusty1960@comcast.net Neshaminy High School 
NB9  Fahd Nasser  NE  Boys  15:52.1  Jersey City  NJ  12  fahdnasser8@gmail.com Dr. Ronald E. McNair Academic High School 
NB10  Mason Gatewood  NE  Boys  10  15:54.8  Garden City  NY  12  gatewoodmasonr@gmail.com St. Anthony's High School 
NG1  Marlee Starliper  NE  Girls  17:47.5  Wellsville  PA  10  guitarplayer710@hotmail.com Northern High School 
NG2  Katherine Lee  NE  Girls  17:50.0  Wading River  NY  12  kateclee17@aol.com Shoreham Wading River High School 
NG3  Jackie Gaughan  NE  Girls  17:54.7  Exeter   NH  12  jacqueline.a.gaughan@gmail.com Exeter High School 
NG4  Morgan McCormick  NE  Girls  18:10.7  Wilton  CT  12  morganmcc@optonline.net Wilton High School 
NG5  Page Lester  NE  Girls  18:12.7  Washington  DC  12  pageslester13@gmail.com National Cathedral School 
NG6  Savannah Shaw  NE  Girls  18:14.7  Pittsburgh  PA  12  srskat19@gmail.com Upper St. Clair 
NG7  Abbey Green  NE  Girls  18:17.9  Bethesda  MD  12  amgreen7@yahoo.com Walter Johnson High School 
NG8  Eleanor Lawler  NE  Girls  18:20.4  South Kingstown   RI  12  lawler.eight@cox.net South Kingstown High School 
NG9  Abby Loveys  NE  Girls  18:23.8  Randolph  NJ  11  abbyloveys@gmail.com Randolph High School  
NG10  Taryn Parks  NE  Girls  10  18:25.6  Greencastle  PA  10  tarynparks@icloud.com Greencastle-Antrim High School 
SB1  John Tatter  SO  Boys  14:55.8  Winston-Salem  NC  12  johntatt22@gmail.com RJ Reynolds High School 
SB2  Michael Phillips  SO  Boys  14:59.6  Tallahassee  FL  12  phillipsmi@talawanda.org Lawton Chiles High School 
SB3  Graydon Morris   SO  Boys  15:05.6  Aledo  TX  10  whatmorris@yahoo.com Aledo high school 
SB4  Carter Cheeseman  SO  Boys  15:06.5  Keller   TX  11  cheesemancarter@gmail.com Fort Worth Christian School 
SB5  Carter Coughlin  SO  Boys  15:06.6  Knoxville  TN  12  couc4@webbstudent.org Webb School of Knoxville 
SB6  Titus Winders  SO  Boys  15:06.7  Mansfield  TN  12  tnxc15@gmail.com Henry County High School 
SB7  Kyle Harkabus  SO  Boys  15:06.8  Senoia  GA  10  harkabusc@gmail.com East Coweta High School 
SB8  Jake Renfree  SO  Boys  15:10.8  Knoxville  TN  11  jrenfree@hotmail.com Knoxville Catholic High School 
SB9  David Melville  SO  Boys  15:10.9  Summerfield   NC  12  david.melville12@gmail.com Northern Guilford High 
SB10  Camren Fischer  SO  Boys  10  15:11.8  Fayetteville  AR  11  camfischer13@gmail.com Fayetteville High School 
SG1  Rebecca Story   SO  Girls  17:24.5  Knoxville  TN  12  rstory101@gmail.com Christian Academy of Knoxville  
SG2  Victoria Starcher  SO  Girls  17:28.7  Ripley  WV  10  toristarch1@gmail.com Ripley High School 
SG3  Ana Wallace  SO  Girls  17:28.8  Tallahassee  FL  12  anawallace75@gmail.com Lawton Chiles High School 
SG4  Mariah Howlett  SO  Girls  17:29.4  Charlotte   NC  12  mariah.howlett29@gmail.com Lake Norman Charter  
SG5  Bailey Hertenstein   SO  Girls  17:30.0  Brandon  FL  12  bailey16hert@gmail.com Joe E. Newsome High School 
SG6  Halena Rahmaan  SO  Girls  17:30.2  Montgomery   TX  11  halenaroc@gmail.com Montgomery high school  
SG7  Heather Holt  SO  Girls  17:30.3  Fairfax  VA  12  hmhlovespets@gmail.com George C. Marshall  
SG8  Alyssa Hendrix  SO  Girls  17:30.6  Riverview  FL  10  alyssahendrix55@gmail.com Riverview High School 
SG9  Adoette Vaughan  SO  Girls  17:30.7  Dallas  TX  11  adoettev@gmail.com Hockaday 
SG10  Heidi Nielson  SO  Girls  10  17:31.0  Katy  TX  630smiler@gmail.com Cinco Ranch High School 
WG7  Chloe Arriaga  WE  Girls  18:19.7  Walnut  CA  11  chloearriagarunner@gmail.com Walnut High School 
WG5  Alyssa Bautista  WE  Girls  18:18.0  San Clemente  CA  12  alyssabautista6@gmail.com Capistrano Valley 
WB2  Meika Beaudoin-Rousseau  WE  Boys  15:41.1  Sunnyvale  CA  12  meikabr@gmail.com Bellarmine College Prep 
WG9  Alissa Fielding  WE  Girls  18:23.5  Orem  UT  12  alissafielding@gmail.com Mountain View 
WG6  Kristen Garcia   WE  Girls  18:19.5  Sedro-Woolley   WA  12  kristengarcia5@icloud.com Sedro-Woolley High School  
WB1  Kashon Harrison  WE  Boys  15:38.4  Kirtland  NM  11  kashon165@gmail.com Kirtland central high school 
WB10  Justin Hartshorn  WE  Boys  10  15:54.0  Alpine  UT  12  jdhartshorn3@gmail.com Lone Peak 
WG4  Alize Hartke  WE  Girls  18:17.8  Roseville  CA  12  alizepatrice@live.com Oakmont High School  
WG1  Claudia Lane  WE  Girls  16:59.6  Malibu  CA  11  claudianlane@gmail.com Malibu High School 
WB3  Joaquin Martinez de Pinillos   WE  Boys  15:43.4  San Diego  CA  12  jmartinezdepinillos2018@cchsdons.com Cathedral Catholic highschool 
WG10  Patricia Miessner  WE  Girls  10  18:26.0  Chula Vista  CA  10  pattimiessner@gmail.com Eastlake High School 
WB8  Turlan Morlan  WE  Boys  15:49.5  Spokane  WA  12  turlan.morlan@gprep.com Gonzaga Prep  
WB5  Roberto Porras   WE  Boys  15:45.1  Salt Lake City   UT  12  roberto.pablo.porras@gmail.com Olympus High School 
WG8  Annika Reiss  WE  Girls  18:21.7  Bellingham  WA  11  annikareiss11@gmail.com Bellingham High School 
WB9  Darius Riley  WE  Boys  15:51.3  Rancho Cucamonga   CA  12  dariusriley616@gmail.com Rancho Cucamonga high school 
WG2  Katie Thronson  WE  Girls  18:11.8  Spokane  Wa  12  katiethronson13@gmail.com Lewis and Clark High School 
WB6  Collin Ullrich  WE  Boys  15:45.4  Galt  CA  12  collin.ullrich@outlook.com Liberty Ranch High School 
WB7  Bronson Winter  WE  Boys  15:45.7  Farr west   UT  12  wintertwin02@gmail.com Fremont 
WG3  Camille Winterton  WE  Girls  18:16.3  Salt Lake City  UT  12  camillewinterton@gmail.com Skyline 
WB4  Zachary Winter  WE  Boys  15:44.7  Farr west city  UT  12  wintertwin1@gmail.com Fremont high school 

80 Records Total